Riyadh Chest Club Meeting

DAY DATE HOST
Tuesday 12 January 2016 Prince Sultan Medical Military
Tuesday 9 February 2016 King Khalid University Hospital
Tuesday 15 March 2016 King Saud Medical City
Tuesday 12 April 2016 King Abdulaziz Medical City
Tuesday 10 May 2016
King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Center
Tuesday June 2016 Ramadan
Tuesday July 2016 SUMMER BREAK
Tuesday August 2016 SUMMER BREAK
Tuesday September 2016 HAJJ HOLIDAY
Tuesday 11 October 2016 King Saud Hospital
Tuesday 8 November 2016 Security Forces Hospital

DATE Host Sponsoring Company
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 King Abdulaziz Medical City
Tuesday, 11 February 2014 King Khalid University Hospital
Tuesday, 4 March 2014 King Saud Chest Hospital
Tuesday, 8 April 2014 King Saud Medical City (Riyadh Medical Complex)
Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Prince Sultan Medical Military City
Tuesday, 3 June 2014 King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Center
July 2014 Summer Break
August 2014 Summer Break
Tuesday, 9 September 2014 King Fahad Medical City
October 2014 Hajj Holiday
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Private hospitals
Tuesday, 9 December 2014 Security Forces Hospital